Announcement: Wales Women European Championship Team 2015

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Wales at the European Championships 2015.

Katie Butcher

Sophy Coombes-Roberts

Iona Dryden

Lucy Fowler

Emma Hawkins

Kate Herbert

Calan Jones

Helena Kellett-Clarke

Ros Lloyd Rout

Amy Martin

Miranda Nicholls

Jocelyn Robinson

Loulou Rowlands

Rebecca Thomas

Charlotte Van Praag

Erin Walters

Eleanor Walshe

Charlotte Williams

The Championships will take place in Nymburk, 6th-15th August ( Seventeen teams will be competing to be crowned Champions of Europe.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button