Contact Us

Welsh Lacrosse Association

If you need to contact any members of the WLA Executive Committee, please click on the link below and use the contact form:

Name Position
Gordon Shumack President
Unfilled Position (CEO) Chief Executive Officer
Unfilled position (Chair) Chair of the Executive Committee
Lou Scott Secretary
Unfilled Position (Treasurer) Treasurer
Gill Aldcroft Chair of Development
Dan Funnell Head of Men's Performance
Mel Wiltshire Head of Women's Performance
Penny Ashby Elected Member
Tony Higginson Elected Member
James Richardson Elected Member
Fiona Clark (nee Robertson) Elected Member (Membership Secretarty)
Rachael Jones Elected Member
Charlotte Williams Website Manager (Non Executive Position)