WLA Structure


  • President: Gordon Shumack
  • Chief Executive: Position not filled at this time
  • Chair of the Executive: Jo Elder
  • Secretary: Lou Scott
  • Treasurer: Position not filled at this time
  • Head of Women's Performance (CWP): Mel Wiltshire
  • Head of Men's Performance (CMP): Dan Funnell
  • Chair of Domestic Development: Gill Aldcroft
  • Ordinary Member: Penny Ashby
  • Ordinary Member: Fiona Robertson
  • Ordinary Member: Tony Higginson
  • Ordinary Member: Rachael Jones
  • Ordinary Member: James Richardson



  • Anti-doping: Mary McKnight 
  • Safeguarding: Lou Scott
  • Legal: Bonnie Mahler


AddThis Social Bookmark Button